Compare Listings

We would love to hear from you.

We believe a personalised and friendly approach, together with expert service is the key to positive outcomes for our clients. Send us mail below.

    For all enquiries, please contact:

    Tony Brakis
    Director OIEC
    tbrakis@leasedandsold.com.au
    03 9388 8879

    Daniela Brakis
    General Manager
    dbrakis@leasedandsold.com.au
    03 9388 8879

    Anna Gelsumini
    Reception/Property Management Administrator
    reception@leasedandsold.com.au
    03 9388 8879

    Katia Licciardi
    Property Management Administrator
    klicciardi@leasedandsold.com.au
    03 9388 8879

    Riccardo Maurizi
    Property Management Specialist
    rmaurizi@leasedandsold.com.au
    03 9388 8879

    Miriam Touma
    Property Management Specialist
    mtouma@leasedandsold.com.au
    03 9388 8879

    Jack Ricci
    Business Development Associate
    jricci@leasedandsold.com.au
    03 9388 8879

    Opening Hours

    Monday: 9 AM – 5 PM
    Tuesday: 9 AM – 5 PM
    Wednesday: 9 AM – 5 PM
    Thursday: 9 AM – 5 PM
    Friday: 9 AM – 5 PM
    Saturday: Open For Inspection Only
    Sunday: CLOSED

    Find an Agent

    Leased & Sold leading the way, our way with a team of experienced innovators.

    Tony Brakis
    Director OIEC

    Daniela Brakis 
    General Manager

    Anna Gelsumini

    Reception/Property Management Administrator

    Riccardo Maurizi

    Property Management Specialist

    Katia Licciardi

    Property Management Administrator

    Jack Ricci

    Business Development Associate

    %d bloggers like this: